top of page

Events & Training

Modern Office Space

Weekly Call Schedule

Inspire Insurance Group's Agency Call

Join our team for our bi-weekly agency call. We go over team stats and have special guests and top producers train on specific aspects of this business. This call occurs on every other Monday at

5pm PST/8pm EST

InspireTeamCall.com

Base Shop
Builder's Call

This call is tailored towards agents who want to build an agency and grow a team. Every Monday different top agency managers hop on to share their experiences and struggles in this industry.

Mondays at 9am PST/12pm EST

FFLBuildersCall.com

SRS Lift Off

Learn more about how you can help families with Simple Retirement Solutions. This call focuses on how you can use IUL's and annuities to better protect families. 

Thursdays at 9am PST/12pm EST

SRSLiftOff.com

TNL: The Next Level

Family First Life hosts The Next Level call every Friday to go over team updates and trainings with new guests every week. They go LIVE on Facebook and YouTube!

Tuen in at 8am PST/11am EST

bottom of page